Busy Bee Health Hack 48..

💖🤗- Busy Bee Health Hack 4️⃣8️⃣💥✅

➡️Hello angels & Happy January 1st!⤵️

➡️2019 has begun..💥

➡️How are you going to make changes this year? ➡️Most people will think about fitness and diet goals this year which is great and I will do some posts on this time but I wanted to focus on something a little different to start the year and focus on Mental State of mind😎

➡️It’s New Year’s Day, festive gatherings are still happening, your all still seeing family, eating plenty and gyms are usually closed till the 2nd, so I thought let’s bring something NOT relating to diets or physical fitness just yet, but let’s focus on our mental well being!💫

➡️So this is going to be 2️⃣0️⃣ days worth of the #mental wellness challenge swipe to see picture to see what we take on this month, but this will be on my instagram under my busy bee hacks & on my blog to help you angels start 2019 well!😘

➡️Day 1️⃣ we will begin on the 1st of January this is go to bed 1 hour earlier than usual 💤

➡️Now after your heavy night before I’m sure this will be easier than you think but try it out, turn of your tele and your phone and get an early night – focus on your sleep this month and see how it makes you feel👍🏻

➡️Let me know how you feel and the affects🤷🏼‍♀️

Much Love J 💓 & happy new year my angels, thank you for your continued support 🤗

Leave a comment